Who We Are

The Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) is a national industry association proactively representing the interests of its members.

We have more than 100 members ranging from small "boutique" labels typically run by 1-5 people, to medium size organisations and very large companies with international affiliates.

ARIA is administered by a Board of Directors comprising senior executives from record companies, both large and small.

ARIA Board Of Directors - More Information  
Denis Handlin AM (SME)
George Ash (UMA - President Asia Pacific)
Tony Harlow (WAR)
David Vodicka


Sebastian Chase (MGM)

Copyright Committee  
Libby Blakey (Chair) (WAR)
Karen Don (UMA)
Gordon Pitt (SME)

Finance Committee  
Andrew Smith (Chair) (SME)
Rebecca Quick (WAR)
Jo-Anne Daniels



Chart & Marketing Committee  
John Parker (Chair) (SME)
Darren Aboud (UMA)
Simon Cahill (WAR)
Tim Kelly (INE)


ARIA Awards / Hall of Fame Committee  
Denis Handlin AM (Chair) (SME)
Dan Rosen (ARIA)
Michael Long (Event Producer)  

Management Team  
Dan Rosen Chief Executive Officer
Lynne Small General Manager
Ian Wallace Chart Manager
Adrian Di Giacomo Communications Manager
Stephen Conway Manager - Business Technologies
Rohini Sivakumar Corporate Counsel - Commercial
Site Map | Search | Terms of Use | Privacy | Copyright 2005- © ARIA - Australian Recording Industry Association Ltd. All rights reserved.