ARIA Staff and Committees

ARIA Board Of Directors

Natalie Waller (Chair) ABC
Libby Blakey Warner
Chris Maund Mush
Vanessa Picken SME
Gordon Pitt SME
Dan Rosen WAR
Rebecca Sandel UME
David Vodicka Rubber


Copyright Committee

Libby Blakey (Chair) WAR
Rebecca Sandel UMA
Gordon Pitt SME


Finance Committee

Rebecca Quick (Chair) WAR
Debbie Thompson SME
Mark Wilson UMA


Chart & Marketing Committee

Michelle Tier UMA
Dan Baker Mushroom
Mark Bolton MGM
Kim Caley SME
Yvonne Cho Inertia
Grant Donges SME
Dan Ellis WAR
Jodie Feld BMG
Alex Young WAR
Alicia Reynolds (Chair) UMA


Club Chart Committee

Archie Magliulo Central Station Records
Danny Maynard Sweat It Out
John Ferris TMRW Music
Gabby Colombi Global PR Pool
George Playfair Your Army
Stacey Butler Relish PR Factory 
Lachlan Bulman Xelon
Manuella Kupelian Warner
Joel Bratby Neon Records
Keiran Dole Lucky Entertainment
Nina Agzarian NLV Records
Ben Morris Motive Records


ARIA Management Team

Annabelle Herd Chief Executive Officer
Lynne Small Chief Operating Officer
Ian Wallace Chart Manager
Alistair Alderson Manager - Business Technologies
Rohini Sivakumar Corporate Counsel - Commercial
Tiani Chillemi Marketing Manager